To Live Is Christ: Our Holy Faith Series

To Live Is Christ: Our Holy Faith Series

St. Augustine Academy Press

  • $17.96

To Live is Christ is the 8th grade textbook in the Our Holy Faith series.  It covers the Commandments, the Sacraments and Prayer, and reviews portions of the Baltimore Catechism.

Our Holy Faith is a series of religion textbooks produced in the late 1950s, based on the Baltimore Catechism.  Each grade level is well-written for its intended age group and is thorough and orthodox in its presentation of the faith.  These texts have stood the test of time and are still being used by families today.  Now this series can be purchased in economical softcover versions, or more durable hardcovers—depending on your family’s budget!

We Also Recommend