The Eight Beatitudes Faith Folder

Sacred Heart Books and Gifts

  • $7.00

The Eight Beatitudes Faith Folder

This Faith Folder covers the Eight Beatitudes given by Jesus during the Sermon on the Mount. They are the eight paths toward perfect happiness. Each Beatitude is explored and the Sermon on the Plain is also covered. 

In addition to explaining each Beatitude there are reflection opportunities to help the child integrate each Beatitude into daily life, actions and behaviors. This Faith Folder explores the many way the Beatitudes are Jesus' guide to His followers and help the child learn what it means to serve others and love as Jesus loves. 

All of the components can be easily adapted toward a variety of ages and learning levels and a variety of options are offered for each component. 


  • Decorative Front and Back Covers
  • "Beatitudes Vocabulary" File Folder Shape Book
  • "The Eight Beatitudes" Open-Up Book Set
  • "Memorizing the Beatitudes" Cone Pouch with Memory Strips Set
  • "Beatitude Attitudes" Multiple Flaps Book
  • "Beatitude Questions" Q&A Book
  • "Sermon on the Plain" Rectangle Book
  • "Beatitude of the Day" Cards with Pocket Set
  • "Following Christ" Pentagon Book
  • "Blessings for All" Square Book
  • "God's Way vs the Way of the World" Open the Doors Book
  • "Checking my Beatitude Attitude" Book
  • "Man of the Beatitudes" Unfolding Octagon Book
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Sample Pictures

NOTE: This is a digital product. You will receive an email with download information once your order is complete. You will NOT receive anything via postal mail.To quickly receive this product you must enter your email at checkout.

We Also Recommend